Integrated Health and Social Services Centres (CISSS) and Integrated University Health and Social Services Centres (CIUSSS)

Integrated health and social services centres (CISSS) and integrated university health and social services centres (CIUSSS) ensure accessibility, continuity and quality of services for people in their territory.

They are reference points where people can go in case of health or psychosocial problems. There, they can receive appropriate services or be directed to another resource of the territorial services network.

Other institutions of the health and social services network (4 university hospital centres and 3 university institutes) provide specialized and highly specialized services beyond their health region border. Certain other public institutions also offer services to a northern and aboriginal population.

To find your CISSS or your CIUSSS, consult the Finding Your Integrated Centre (CISSS or CIUSSS).

For CISSS or CIUSSS by region, consult the following list.

List of CISSS and CIUSSS

01 - Bas-Saint-Laurent

02 - Saguenay Lac-Saint-Jean

03 - Capitale-Nationale

04 - Mauricie-et-Centre-du-Québec

05 - Estrie

06 - Montréal

07 - Outaouais

08 - Abitibi-Témiscamingue

09 - Côte-Nord

11 - Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine

12 - Chaudière-Appalaches

13 - Laval

14 - Lanaudière

15 - Laurentides

16 - Montérégie